dreamorabt.com

What client is the best choice? The download isn't working? Need some help configuring? Discuss anything and everything about BitTorrent in here!

Moderators: MidnightDemon, DriftngAsh, Lucky-7, Moderators

dreamorabt.com

Postby Yusuke » Tue Apr 10, 2007 9:30 pm

Does anyone know anything about this site? I searched for Fullmetal Alchemist on isohunt and got this site from one of the results. They have thousands of seeds which is kind of weird. I'm wondering if it is some kind of P2P trap or something. It just seems like an awfull lot of seeds for a single torrent to have thats not brand new like a naruto torrent. and they have multiple torrents with huge numbers of seeds too. So im just wondering if anyone has any info on them.
Yusuke
Novice Leecher
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:27 pm
Location: At home

Postby KasugaSan » Thu Apr 12, 2007 1:19 am

don't know ask them
http://www.dreamorabt.com/
Image
Image
User avatar
KasugaSan
I am Spam!
 
Posts: 11969
Joined: Mon Apr 11, 2005 2:21 am
Location: The edge of the rabbit's fur

Postby Yusuke » Thu Apr 12, 2007 2:10 am

Yeah Im sure that would work
Yusuke
Novice Leecher
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:27 pm
Location: At home

Postby alurastra » Sun Apr 15, 2007 11:12 pm

You do know its an external torrent on their tracker, right? Its not even theirs. It'd be better to go to the source. Obviously its a KAA torrent, so that'd be the first place to start.

Found it here: http://kaa.animeconnection.net/torrentp ... s/fma.html

Its not a trap or anything. DreamoraBT is actually a very nice place, and they're all really cool people at their main site too, http://www.dreamora.com/home
alurastra
I <3 Anime
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2005 10:07 am


Return to BitTorrent Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron